Latest Products http://www.srivinayakatraders.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:29:09 +0530 en-us http://www.srivinayakatraders.in Mens Cotton Kurta http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-cotton-kurta.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-cotton-kurta.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. The Mens Cotton Kurta, supplied by us, is made from the highest quality of cotton.   Mens Linen Shirts http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-linen-shirts.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-linen-shirts.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Men\'s Linen Shirts in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. The Mens Linen Shirts, delivered by us, can be availed in different sizes and colours.   Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Chennai(India). We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. We manufacture Mens Polo T-Shirts in different colours and sizes using a variety of fabrics like cotton, polyester, matte etc. Mens Formal Trousers http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-formal-trousers.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-formal-trousers.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Our Mens Formal Trousers are backed by anti-piling and high tearing strength properties.   Mens Woven Shirts http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-woven-shirts.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-woven-shirts.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Chennai(India). We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. These Mens Woven Shirts are made using quality fabric that makes us assure the fine quality and great comfort to the wearer.     Ladies Sportswear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-sportswear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-sportswear.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. Made with great excellence, our Ladies Sportswear is neatly stitched and perfectly finished.   Mens Sportswear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-sportswear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-sportswear.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Chennai (India) based company. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We supply Men’s Sportswear with the comfortable fit for total flexibility during sports-related activities.   Ladies Tops http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-tops.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Our collection of Ladies Tops is manufactured from the finest fabric using high-tech machinery.   Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. We manufacture Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts, which are made with the finest fabrics like cotton, polycotton etc., to provide maximum comfort for casual wearing.   Ladies Panties http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-panties.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-panties.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Chennai (India). With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and adroit professionals, we are able to provide flawless lot of products as we ensure complete safety during packaging. We manufacture all Ladies Panties as per market demand and according to the comfort offered by them.     Mens Underwear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-underwear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-underwear.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Chennai(India) and other markets. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. We make available, Mens Underwear, which is skin friendly and smooth textured.   Toddler Underwear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/toddler-underwear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/toddler-underwear.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. The Toddler Underwear is comfortable in wear and can be purchased in various sizes from us.   Toddler Nightwear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/toddler-nightwear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/toddler-nightwear.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our Toddler Nightwear is highly demanded in the market due to its premium quality, vibrant colours, high strength and comfort level.   Toddler Girls Wear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/toddler-girls-wear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/toddler-girls-wear.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. The Toddler Girls Wear, made available by us, is appreciated for its comfortable fitting and soft feel.   Boys Nightwear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/boys-nightwear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/boys-nightwear.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by the buyer. Our Boys nightwear has a soft and comfortable fabric and a soft elastic waistline.  Ladies Night Gown http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-night-gown.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/ladies-night-gown.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Our ladies nightgown has a soft fabric with a V-neckline and loose sleeves. It is also available in different sizes.  Mens Nightwear http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-nightwear.htm http://www.srivinayakatraders.in/mens-nightwear.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different varieties of men's nightwear which are made of highly durable and colorfast fabric. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely.